Your browser does not support JavaScript!
New NYS Science Honor Society Members
The New York State Science Honor Society welcomed new members into its Auburn High School Chapter on May 31, 2017.  To become a member of the science honor society, students must have an 85 average in math and science.  They must also have a general interest in science, technology, engineering, and math (STEM).  These young men and women also have the distinction of being the first cohort to join the New York State Honor Society at Auburn High School.  The following students were welcomed as the newest additions to the New York State Science Honor Society.

Twelfth Grade:

Alexis Bashta, Matt Blair, Taylor Holzhauer, Eli Lincoln, Madison Poire, and Gabby VeVone

Eleventh Grade:

Eric Ansteth,
Emma Bachman
Jimmy Bennink
Kate Brundage
Katherine Carnes
Alissa Carnicelli
Emma Clark
Allison Colella
Josh Cuddy
Jonathan Day
Victoria DeJoy
Kaitlyn Diego
Hunter Duger
Monica Feeney
Dommie Giacona
Karleigh Harris
Gabby Hastings
Josh Marek
Caroline Munn
Mia Picciano
Katie Sincebaugh
Emma Solomon
Nathan Swanbery
Maire Tehan
Kennedy Wilson

Submitted by:
Brian Bealer
Science Teacher
Auburn High School